Click on the links to view more.
< Previous MonthJuly 2022 Next Month >
Week of July 3, 2022
Tuesday, July 5
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Thursday, July 7
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Mini Maestros10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Ages: 0 - 6
Week of July 10, 2022
Tuesday, July 12
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
July Session Audio Engineering Camp1:00 PM to 3:30 PM Ages: 11 - 14
MAXStudio: Beginner's Watercolor2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Ages: 16 - 99
MAXStudio Courses: Wheel Thrown Ceramics - Sold Out
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Wednesday, July 13
July Session Audio Engineering Camp1:00 PM to 3:30 PM Ages: 11 - 14
Thursday, July 14
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
July Session Audio Engineering Camp1:00 PM to 3:30 PM Ages: 11 - 14
Friday, July 15
July Session Audio Engineering Camp1:00 PM to 3:30 PM Ages: 11 - 14
Week of July 17, 2022
Tuesday, July 19
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
MAXStudio: Beginner's Watercolor2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Ages: 16 - 99
MAXStudio Courses: Wheel Thrown Ceramics - Sold Out
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Thursday, July 21
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Mini Maestros10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Ages: 0 - 6
Week of July 24, 2022
Tuesday, July 26
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
MAXStudio: Beginner's Watercolor2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Ages: 16 - 99
MAXStudio Courses: Wheel Thrown Ceramics - Sold Out
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Thursday, July 28
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Week of July 31, 2022
Tuesday, August 2
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
MAXStudio: Beginner's Watercolor2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Ages: 16 - 99
MAXStudio Courses: Wheel Thrown Ceramics - Sold Out
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Thursday, August 4
Members Only Open Ceramics Studio10:00 AM to 1:00 PM Ages: 18 - 99
Mini Maestros10:30 AM to 11:30 AM Ages: 0 - 6
Friday, August 5
Wheel Thrown Ceramic Intensive with Allen Chen9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 16 - 99
Saturday, August 6
Wheel Thrown Ceramic Intensive with Allen Chen9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Ages: 16 - 99
Scroll to Top